Skip to main content

Deleting vendor

Learn how to permanently remove a vendor and all their associated contacts, services, and documents.

Deleting vendor

Learn how to permanently remove a vendor and all their associated contacts, services, and documents.
​

Remove a vendor you're no longer considering or working with.
​

Plan requirement: Pro plan
​

How to delete

  1. Click on the vendor

  2. Click Delete vendor

  3. Confirm when prompted

The vendor and all their associated contacts, services, payments, and documents are permanently removed.
​

Tips

Think before deleting. If you've made payments through this vendor, those records will be lost. Consider just leaving them in your list marked as unbooked.
​

Related articles

Did this answer your question?