If for any reason you want to unpublish your wedding website, you can go to your Site settings and turn the Publish site toggle off. 

Your Site settings can be found from the Site feature in your dashboard. 

Click on the Settings button to display your Site settings panel.

Turn off the "Publish site" toggle to unpublish your website. 

Once you have unpublished your website, you'll be able to choose what you would like to display on your website in the meantime.

From the drop down, you can choose to show a "Coming soon" message, display the Save the date or invitation, or add a custom URL you would like to redirect visitors to.

When you're ready to publish your site, just go back to your Settings to turn it back on! 

Did this answer your question?