If you ever want to reset your tables and start over, you can click on the "Reset tables" link.

If you are using the Groups feature, you'll notice a colored label next to their name and when guests are automatically distributed into your different tables they will be seating next to or near someone within that group of friends/family. 

Did this answer your question?