If you want to update a user's details or restrict access to any part of your dashboard, you can do this by going to your Settings and going to Users.

From here, you can click on the user's name which will pull up a "Edit profile" panel.

As the account owner, you can choose which tools your users can get access to from the User permissions section.

For example, if you don't want your bridal party to see your Budget, make sure it is unchecked. Anything that is checked in your user permissions will be visible from their account.

Did this answer your question?