How to delete a group

To delete a group, just click the group name and this will show up. Choose "Delete group" if you want to remove the specific group.

Once your groups are created, you can categorize your guests according to group by going to "Guest List" - "All Guests" - "Add Guest". Click here to learn more about your guest list manager.

Did this answer your question?